1479 Locust Lake RD Amelia, OH • Phone: (513) 753-5566 • Fax: (513) 753-7664 • sguthrie@stbameliaparish.org

 
Search

Parish Staff

Pastor

 

Rev. Timothy W. Ralston
513-753-5566, ext. 102
tralston@stbameliaparish.org

Business Manager

Mark Armstrong
513-753-5566, ext. 103
marmstrong@stbameliaparish.org


Administrative Assistant

Sylvia Guthrie

513-753-5566, ext. 101
sguthrie@stbameliaparish.org

Church School
1479 Locust Lake RD
Amelia, OH 45102
1453 Locust Lake RD
Amelia, OH 45102
phone: (513) 753-5566
fax: (513) 753-7664
phone: (513) 753-4744
fax: (513) 753-9018
email:  sguthrie@stbameliaparish.org email:  ell_j@stbernadetteamelia.org
Office hours: M-F 8:30 am - 4:30 pm Office hours: M-F 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

You may contact the webmaster at webmaster@stbernadetteamelia.org

Parish Staff

Faith Formation Associate

Jeanie Stephens
513-753-5566, ext. 104
jstephens@stbameliaparish.org


Director of Faith Formation

Amy Zurlinden
513-753-5566, ext. 105
azurlinden@stbameliaparish.org

 


Coordinator of Youth Ministry

 

Amy Zurlinden
513-753-5566, ext. 105
stbyouth@stbameliaparish.org


Director of Music


Andrea Bridges
513-235-5271
abridges@stbameliaparish.org
Parish    Current Events    School
Website Design by LetItShine.biz      Privacy Statement    Terms Of Use    Copyright (c) 2017 St. Bernadette Amelia        Login